My scenario is…
I have completed designing my Home view and it is saved.
I change to Category view to work on it. I started with a template.
BUT when I change back to Home view, the template I picked for Category view appeared mixed with what I already had on the Home view.
I don’t believe it is supposed to do that, otherwise, it becomes a challenge with having to “redo” work.